Office Bath Complex

In December 2015, most of the residents of sunny Almaty have received a good gift - a new OFFICE bath complex opened in the city to deliver quality services in the sphere of wellness and entertainment for citizens. The category of citizens for whom the complex is intended is diverse. These can be corporate clients and couples. Since its opening, the complex has accumulated vast experience in this business area, for which it received a wellspring of positive responses from customers.



 
The hotel and bath complex offers the widest range of services. These are recreational as well as entertainment services for clients regardless of their age and wealth. The package of services includes a complex in whose territory there is a swimming pool with various bath and wellness procedures, including Russian bath and Finnish sauna, and you can also try the Turkish hammam. Procedures can also be accompanied by Thai and anticellulite massage.

Guests for an entertainment are invited to watch satellite TV, visit karaoke bar and billiards, hookah lovers can have this service as well. European and Oriental cuisine will surprise visitors of the complex, since highly qualified chefs will cook for you and waiters will serve you. An additional charge will give you the opportunity to use the services of a comfortable hotel room, as well as laundry services.

OFFICE has a united and friendly team that is respective to the requirements of its customers. Visit the complex just once, and you will feel like returning here again and again.

Банный комплекс "Office"

Большинство жителей солнечного Алматы в декабре 2015 года получили хороший подарок – в городе открылся новый банный комплекс «OFFICE», который открыт с целью предоставления качественных услуг в сфере оздоровления и развлечения граждан. Категория граждан, для которых открыт комплекс, разнообразна. Это могут быть корпоративные клиенты и семейные пары. За прошедшее время после открытия, комплекс накопил огромный опыт работы в этой сфере бизнеса, за что получили огромное число положительных отзывов от клиентов.


 

Самый широкий спектр услуг предлагает гостинично-банный комплекс. Это услуги оздоровительного характера, а также развлекательного, для клиентов вне зависимости от их возраста и достатка. В комплекс услуг входит комплекс, на территории которого имеется бассейн с различными банно-оздоровительными процедурами, охватывающими в себя русскую баню и финскую сауну, а также можно попробовать турецкий хамам. Процедуры можно также дополнить тайским массажем, и испробовать антицеллюлитный.
Гостям для развлечений предлагается просмотр спутникового телевидения, караоке-бар и бильярд, любители кальяна смогут заказать и эту услугу. Европейская и восточная кухня удивит посетителей комплекса, поскольку готовить для вас будут высококвалифицированные повара, а обслуживать будут официанты. Дополнительная плата даст Вам возможность воспользоваться услугами комфортабельного гостиничного номера, а также услугами прачечной.
В «OFFICE» работает сплоченный и доброжелательный коллектив, который с пониманием относится к требованиям своих клиентов. Побывав однажды в комплексе, Вам захочется, прийти сюда еще не один раз.